OUR TEAM

We are Atlas!

Atlas Fund Services (USA)

5550 77 Center Drive,
Suite 250
Charlotte, NC 28217
fundservices@atlasfundservices.com
Tel: (704) 286-6565

Atlas Fund Services (Curacao)

Ara Hill Top Building
Pletterijweg Oost 1
Willemstad, Curaçao
investorservices@atlasfundservices.com
Tel: +(599-9) 845-3200

Danique Sprock
Group CEO
dsprock@atlasfundservices.com

Maarten Robberts
Group COO
mrobberts@atlasfundservices.com

April Spencer
Vice President
aspencer@atlasfundservices.com

Paul Durward
Executive Director
pdurward@atlasfundservices.com
Joan Gracia
Executive Director
jgracia@atlasfundservices.com
Cheryl Jacobus
Executive Director
cjacobus@atlasfundservices.com